“Riot” EP by Digital & Response

Price inc. VAT: £8.40

Track Listing

  • “Riot” EP
  • Commercial Suicide
  • September 2015
  • SUICIDE085
  • 231262
  • Vinyl
  • 12 inch
  • 1

1. Digital & Response 'Riot',
2. Digital 'New Breed',
3. Digital 'Got Ya',
4. Digital & Response 'Unrest'

* Digital is back with a very loud bang in 2015. As a long time friend of label head Klute it was inevitable that he should return with his second release for the imprint.

* However, this time hes come armed with a deadly new partner in crime. DJ Response, from Manchester. Watch out for this guy……. More to follow.

* 4 tunes of dark and dubby vibes. This EP is killer.

* Listen to the clips and see why everyone is raving about these tunes.

“Riot” EP, Digital & Response, Commercial Suicide

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London