‘Savage Circle EP’ by Klute

Price inc. VAT: £8.99

Track Listing

  • ‘Savage Circle EP’
  • Metalheadz
  • September 2015
  • META034
  • 231261
  • Vinyl
  • 12 inch
  • 1

* Klute returns to Headz with the Savage Circle EP, a collection of varied tracks that sum up what Klute brings to the camp perfectly.

The EP kicks off with Westernized, a stepping track with a punchy mid range bass that carries that track through, its perfect 3am dancefloor material- eyes down and rolling.

Aggressive with lashing drums and gnarly bass, the breakdown is subtle and dream-like and leads you into a false sense of security before the heinous drop.

*Just What You’re Feeling
The most introspective track on the EP but nonetheless still very dancefloor oriented, gliding bass with synth chords washing over proceedings, a fine way to wrap up the vinyl version of the release

‘Savage Circle EP’, Klute, Metalheadz

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London