Bardarbunga / Crossing The Rubicon by Phil Tangent/Phil Tangent & Pennygiles

Price inc. VAT: £6.48

Track Listing

  • Bardarbunga / Crossing The Rubicon
  • Metalheadz
  • January 2017
  • METHPLA023
  • 231330
  • Vinyl
  • 12 inch


* The first Metalheadz release of 2017 comes courtesy of Phil Tangent and Penny Giles and we’re very excited to welcome them into the Metalheadz camp.

*The two tracks are perfect for Headz platinum as they fuse the rough with the smooth, something the sister label has become known for the course of its history. We have deep basslines playing set against subtle rave stabs and break edits on the solo effort from Phil Tangent, whilst on the collab from Phil Tangent & Pennygiles things go deeper with the atmospheres and effects.

A1. Bardarbunga B1. Crossing The Rubicon

Bardarbunga / Crossing The Rubicon, Phil Tangent/Phil Tangent & Pennygiles, Metalheadz

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London