Danger EP by Prolix

Price inc. VAT: £7.80

Track Listing

  • Danger EP
  • Shogun Audio
  • November 2016
  • SHA116
  • 231329
  • Vinyl
  • 12 inch


* 12” vinyl, 3mm spine sleeve

* Having signed exclusively with Shogun earlier in the year, Prolix follows up his ‘Nature Of Reality’ release with the almighty sounds of the ‘Danger EP’. With an array of typically twisted beats on show including one of Friction’s most rewound tunes of the moment ‘Danger’, through to one of the most heinous collaborations this year with Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Prolix continues to fly his flag proud from the sanctuary of the Shogun stable.

Danger EP, Prolix, Shogun Audio

More by Prolix...

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London