Destination Point by Cod3X

Price inc. VAT: £7.80

Track Listing

  • Destination Point
  • Bad Taste Recordings
  • December 2016
  • BT054
  • 231326


* Spineless Sleeve *

* Cod3x returns on Bad Taste Recordings with his single “Destination Point”.

* The first track “Destined” is what you’d obtain if you tried to describe what a crisis of hysteria is. Proceed with caution, listening to this one while being fully sane.

* For the flipside “Laser” he drives us to a progressive yet full steam ride, in collaboration with Micron.


a. Cod3x “Destined”
b. Cod3x & Micron “Laser”

Destination Point, Cod3X, Bad Taste Recordings

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London