No More Games by Villem & Mcleod

Price inc. VAT: £7.99

Track Listing

  • No More Games
  • Spearhead Records
  • April 2016
  • SPEAR066
  • 231293

* Tracklist:
A1) No More Games
A2) Dance With Me feat. Riya

B1) Seamless feat. Zero T

B2) Get To Know feat. Riya

* Fresh off the back of producing the majority of Riya’s Sublimation LP, Villem & McLeod step up for their own debut Spearhead Records EP ‘No More Games’.

* Once again they have teamed up with Riya with ‘Dance With Me’ and ‘Get To Know’ with flawless results.

* 'Seamless’ see the boys team up with Zero T for a full on liquid monster of a track.

* No More Games is a superb demonstration of just how good these two Ipswich based producers are and we can’t wait to hear more from them.

* Support from Radio 1, Kiss FM, London Elektricity, LTJ Bukem, Technimatic, Bryan G, Etherwood, BCee, and a whole load more...

No More Games, Villem & Mcleod, Spearhead Records

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London