Notes Of The Blue EP by Total Science

Price inc. VAT: £8.75

Track Listing

  • Notes Of The Blue EP
  • Metalheadz
  • March 2016
  • META037
  • 231296
  • Vinyl
  • 12 inch
  • 1

* 8/10 in Mixmag '..expertly-constructed, electro-touched industrial jungle'

* Total Science back on Headz for 2016. It’s been a very long time, six years in fact. The EP truly delivers everything you want from the pair: breaks, massive bass and unmistakeable atmospheres.

* The aesthetic of the EP takes on classic era Metalheadz and brings it bang up to date to 2016, the clue lies in the title of the EP: revisiting the past ghosts to push things forward today.

* The tracks on the EP go from soulful and vocal led- 'Soul For Sale' to headz down killers- 'Notes Of Blue' / 'Man Down'.
Its amazing to have a collection of tracks in this vein by Headz veterans and we look forward to more in the future.

* Tracklist: a) Notes of Blue, b1) Soul For Sale, b2) Contraband

Notes Of The Blue EP, Total Science, Metalheadz

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London