OneMind Presents OneMind EP1 by OneMind

Price inc. VAT: £8.57

Track Listing

  • OneMind Presents OneMind EP1
  • Metalheadz
  • November 2016
  • META45
  • 231331
  • Vinyl
  • 12 inch
  • 1


OneMind is a new project from DLR & Mako, a new sound and direction for the pair. The sound of OneMind explores the pairs love for textures, bass and breaks, pushing the envelope of production but never losing sight of the soul. The project will utilize multi- media to present its agenda: video, art and sound. For the first EP OneMind has brought in Om Unit and Ulterior Motive and the results speak for themselves. We look forward to presenting more music by OneMind.

A1. "Skin Dem", A2. "Early Evolution (feat. Ulterior Motive)"", B1. "2 On Each Side", B2. "Expliciticity (ft. Om Unit)"

OneMind Presents OneMind EP1, OneMind, Metalheadz

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London