Shogun – 100 (Part 3) by Various Artists

Price inc. VAT: £9.50

Track Listing

  • Shogun – 100 (Part 3)
  • Shogun Audio
  • May 2016
  • SHA100EP3
  • 231314

* 100 records deep and Shogun come with one of its most prestigious releases to date marking the occasion true to form. Staggered across 4 EP’s over several months alongside UK- European-Australia/NZ tour, Shogun 100 celebrates with an inspired range of new music from the entire label roster as well as guest appearances from Shogun associates who have released, performed and partied alongside them over the last 11 years.

* Continuing the charge Part 3 arrives packing yet more punch, featuring label mates Fourward and Karma who deliver two stunning tracks from the low-slung, bubbling bass of ‘Yung Bungo’ to the tough liquid shimmer of ‘Proposal’ featuring D.ablo on vocal duties. The legendary Total Science dig deep with ‘Infinite Pathways’ whilst the one and only Break gifts us one of his classic rollers as only he knows how.

Shogun – 100 (Part 3), Various Artists, Shogun Audio

More by Various Artists...

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London