Violent Rain EP by Heist

Price inc. VAT: £7.99

Track Listing

  • Violent Rain EP
  • Metalheadz
  • April 2016
  • META038
  • 231297

* It is with pleasure that we welcome back Heist into the Headz camp. He has created the Violent Rain EP and every track across the project is special. With the EP he has really flexed his creative muscle and showed attention to detail, the themes stretch from dark and hard to deep and rolling and each track holds it’s own.

* Tracklist:
a) Violent Rain
b1) In Pursuit
b2) Sierra Mist

Violent Rain EP, Heist, Metalheadz

More by Heist...

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London