‘New Age Myths EP’ by Various Artists

Price inc. VAT: £10.00

Track Listing

  • ‘New Age Myths EP’
  • Addictive Behaviour
  • April 2017
  • ABREC21
  • 231345
  • Vinyl
  • 12 inch

* Track list:

1. Kyrist 'The Drifted'
2. Data 3 & Revaux 'Basilisk'
3. Mystic State featuring Tension 'Blurred Vision'

The 'New Age Myths EP' is a musical chronology that sounds like it's been sent straight from the future. It brings together a pedigree of young talent, all of which are destined to become big in the game. To celebrate this joint effort

‘New Age Myths EP’, Various Artists, Addictive Behaviour

More by Various Artists ...

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London