Kythera EP’ by Dawn Wall

Price inc. VAT: £7.50

Track Listing

  • Kythera EP’
  • Integral Records
  • August 2015
  • INT029
  • 231258
  • Vinyl
  • 12 inch

A: Between The Sheets Feat. A.I.
AA1: Angel Field

* After the huge buzz created around this mysterious new talent and debut superlative EP from the new name on the everybody’s lips – Dawn Wall, we see the highly anticipated second installment drop this August: introducing the three-track Kythera EP.
* Teaming up with Artificial Intelligence – who are becoming close studio allies with a string of collaborative efforts in the pipeline, the striking A side, “Between The Sheets” is liquid drum & bass at it’s finest. A beautiful, piano-driven track, with a stunning vibe and infectious vocals.
* On the flip, Angel Field introduces a whole new side to Dawn Wall’s production. This dancefloor-smashing, nuskool tech number is guaranteed to tear the crowd up with its monstrous sub and killer drum patterning.
* Kythera – the title track – rounds out an amazing production. Heartfelt and uplifting with it’s soulful chopped up vocals, big guitar hook and melting synths, when this sublime summer anthem drops it’s a guaranteed crowd takeover.
Don’t miss the incredible Dawn Wall Kythera EP – with its massive crossover appeal, it’s not doubt this artist is destined for big things. Watch this space for more high quality music from the enigmatic Dawn Wall!

Kythera EP’, Dawn Wall, Integral Records

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London