How Do We Kill It? by Various

Price inc. VAT: £7.19

Track Listing Add all tracks to playlist

  • Horror Boogie Records
  • March 2012
  • HB00G02
  • 30990
  • Vinyl
  • 12 inch
  • 1

HB00G02 – Various – How Do We Kill It? – 12″ Vinyl

A1 – Flufftronix featuring 215 the Freshest Kidz – Bassface (Kanji Kinetic Remix) – Kanji Kinetic works his magic on Flufftronix, transforming the original track into a drumstep monster with his trademark mutant bass sound. Previously released digitally on Play Me 2, tthis has been causing some serious damage. A2 – Gusbo – The Hacksaw – Glasgow-based producer Gusbo steps up with a nasty bass-laden breaks beast. Crunchy drums and a dark, infectious bassline that creeps its way in then unleashes itself, twisting itself round the beat to devastating effect. B1 – Michael Forshaw – The Joint – Michael Forshaw returns with a straight-up, acid stormer. This is peak-time jacking techno as it shout be – solid, pounding drums with a fat acid line bouncing wildly in unison with the beat.B2 – Data Rape – Big Bad Mudda Sucka – Data Rape delivers a huge, filthy pile of wonk for his Horror Boogie debut. A glitched-up break, huge kick, crisp highs and a horrible bassline mean that this is not one for the faint-hearted.

How Do We Kill It?, Various, Horror Boogie Records

More by Various...

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London