The Award Winners Party by Hardcore Heaven Presents

Price inc. VAT: £15.59

Track Listing

  • The Award Winners Party
  • Hardcore Heaven
  • May 2012
  • HHH50
  • 44815
  • CD
  • 6

Hardcore Heaven Presents The Award Winners Party 2012

Darren Styles, Joey Riot & Kurt
Fracus & Darwin, Klubfiller, Dj SY
Kutski, Dougal, Dj Mob, Hixxy
Brisk, Prospect, Scar,Dj Supreme (Classic's)

The Award Winners Party, Hardcore Heaven Presents, Hardcore Heaven

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London