Meowingtons Hax Tour Trax Compilation by Meowingtons Hax

Price inc. VAT: £9.98

Track Listing

  • Meowingtons Hax Tour Trax Compilation
  • Mau5Trap
  • June 2012
  • MAU5CD008
  • 103379
  • CD

1. deadmau5 - Where My Keys
2. Feed Me - Cotts Face
3. Tommy Lee & Aero - Static
4. Tommy Lee & Aero - LFO Tool
5. Excision & Datsik - Deviance
6. Skrillex - Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (Zedd Remix)
7. Moguai featuring SOFI - Beat Of The Drum
8. James Njie - U Turn
9. James Njie - Anti Crisis
10. Al Bizzare - Blast Wave

As Deadmau5 embarks upon the Meowingtons Hax North American tour alongside a host of the Mau5trap stable, the label head leads the charge with a brand new compilation. It features new and exclusive tracks from Deadmau5 himself and a host of the artists featuring on the tour, as well as a selection of tracks from new additions to the label that you can expect to hear a lot more from in the coming months.

Meowingtons Hax Tour Trax Compilation, Meowingtons Hax, Mau5Trap

Drum & Bass and Hardcore Vinyl and CDs from IMO Records, London